Editorial Team

As Romanticism on the Net (RoN) began its third decade in 2017, some major editorial changes took place with the arrival of Julia S. Carlson (University of Cincinnati), Matthew Sangster (University of Glasgow), Chris Bundock (University of Essex), and David Sigler (University of Calgary). They joined the journal’s founding editor, Michael E. Sinatra (Université de Montréal), as RoN‘s core editorial team, with Nicholas Mason (Brigham Young University) joining as our Digital Reviews and NeuRoN editor.

Core Editorial Team:

Digital Reviews and NeuRoN editor:

Editorial Board:

Amanda Anderson (Brown University); Nancy Armstrong (Duke University); Jennie Batchelor (University of Kent); David Baulch (University of West Florida); Alan Bewell (University of Toronto); Laurel Brake (Birkbeck, University of London); Andrew Elfenbein (University of Minnesota); Michelle Faubert (University of Manitoba); Tim Fulford (De Monfort University); Michael Gamer (University of Pennsylvania); Bruce Graver (Providence College); Antony Harrison (North Carolina State University); Nikki Hessell (Victoria University of Wellington); Jerrold E. Hogle (University of Arizona); Kevin Hutchings (University of Northern British Columbia); Gary Kelly (University of Alberta); Michael Levenson (University of Virginia); Laura Mandell (Texas A&M University); Jon Mee (University of York); Robert Miles (University of Victoria); Jeanne Moskal (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill); Susan Oliver (University of Essex); Leah Price (Harvard University); Nicholas Roe (St. Andrews University); Matthew Scott (University of Reading); Richard C. Sha (American University); Linda Shires (Stern College, Yeshiva University); Herbert Tucker (University of Virginia); John Walsh (Indiana University); Susan J. Wolfson (Princeton University); Julia M. Wright (Dalhousie University).

Past members of our Editorial Board:

Susan Brown (University of Guelph); Joseph Childers (University of California, Riverside); Jay Clayton (Vanderbilt University); Neil Fraistat (University of Maryland); Hilary Fraser (Birkbeck, University of London); Regenia Gagnier (University of Exeter); Pamela Gilbert (University of Florida); Lauren M. E. Goodlad (Rutgers University); Elaine Hadley (University of Chicago); Nicholas Halmi (University College, Oxford); Diane Long Hoeveler (Marquette University); Lorraine Janzen Kooistra (Ryerson University); George P. Landow (Brown University); Alan Liu (University of California Santa Barbara); Andrew H. Miller (Johns Hopkins University); Michael O’Neill (Durham University); Seamus Perry (Balliol College, Oxford); Garrett Stewart (University of Iowa); Nicola Trott (Balliol College, Oxford); Duncan Wu (Georgetown University).